Thursday, August 30, 2012

National Sports Award Winners 2011

Mr.Pranab Mukherjee with National Sports Awards Winners

Mr.Vijay Kumar receiving Rajiv Khel Ratna Award from the President

Yogeswar Dutt receiving Rajiv Khel ratna award from The President Shri Pranab Mukherjee.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave comments on this post..........


Pin It button on image hover